Overheard on the Hill: Sexy Chins and Lacy Offerings

And so the overheard posts continue. This week is pretty good if you ask me. Lot’s of randomness and just odd thoughts. I don’t quite understand how people’s brains work sometimes. But that’s what makes these posts so great.

“My thongs is doing that thing where it hurts my butt.”

***

“That’s bobo.”

***

“You have the sexiest chin in college sports.” This was actually said to me one night. I’m not necessarily sure how to interpret this. Compliment or no?

***

“It’s like a land gondola.”

***

“I wish I had a lacy offering for you.”

***

“This is the prettiest oven mitt I’ve ever seen. Isn’t it just beautiful?”

***

“Wanna know how many gremlins (referring to girls) I hooked up with this year?” This is one of the most messed up things I’ve heard.

***

“All of our balls are odd.”

***

Pizza places should be awake 100% of the time.

Pizza places should be awake 100% of the time.

“Is that the one you bought from the homeless man outside the Eagles game?”

“He wasn’t homeless, he was just a nice young crackhead.”

***

“Is the pizza place awake right now?”

***

“My children are going to bow down to the queen.”

4 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: Sexy Chins and Lacy Offerings”

  1. Austin says:

    I would love to hear more about your lacy offerings, Sam… ;)

  2. I wish my stomach was open for the pizza place right now.


Leave a Reply

