Overheard on the Hill: Ke$ha and… just Ke$ha

My Overheard post is coming to you on Tuesday because… Ke$ha. Ke$ha came to Cornell and performed on Sunday, and let’s just say that the concert did me dirty. Yesterday was an all around struggle to get to campus. To walk. To breathe. To live. But was it worth it? Helllll yes. I had so much fun. Except now it’s two days later and I’m still finding glitter on me…

kesha

“I was watching TV with my landlady’s 16 year old daughter…”

***

“They were canoodling in Wegman’s.”

***

“My brain hurts.”

***

“I just got elbowed in the dome.”

***

“I’m roofie-ing you with popcorn.”

***

“I want to shove my nostrils through my eyes and puke them out of my lungs.”

***

“He’s a freshman. He’s a loser.”

***

“You smell pukey.”

***

“You’re gonna instagram the shit outta this.”

***

“Cows be cray.”

***

“It looks like flowers and dirt.”

***

“It’s like negative butt.”

***

“I accepted all of your kisses.”

***

“I have amazing nipples.”

***

“If you were a superhero, I’d call you Catwoman. Hssssss.”

***

“You don’t fight in a toga.”

***

“After you, Mr. Tinted Windows.”

***

“She would talk to a brick wall.”

***

“Cheers to salsa.”

***

“I can feel the alcohol sloshing around in my stomach.”

***

“I might look like a hooker but I like it.”

***

“Look, I’m making a Ke$ha angel.”

 

One Comment on “Overheard on the Hill: Ke$ha and… just Ke$ha”

  1. I’m would love to make ke$ha angel.


Leave a Reply

