A Lot Of People Are Very Upset That An Indian-American Woman Won The Miss America Pageant

Yesterday, I stumbled across this gem on the internet. I know I said I loved Buzzfeed, but that’s when it’s so funny that it makes me cry. This post, “A Lot Of People Are Very Upset That An Indian-American Woman Won The Miss America Pageant.” following the Miss America Pageant however, disgusted me. I don’t understand the outrage. Regardless of skin color, she is an American. I can’t even talk about it, I’m so upset. I’ll just let the post speak for me.

7 Comments on “A Lot Of People Are Very Upset That An Indian-American Woman Won The Miss America Pageant”

  1. Austin says:

    She’s also Miss New York. Woo hoo for the Big Apple! :)


Leave a Reply

