Overheard on the Hill: Beer Hugs and Pissing Rain

Wow, look at me go! Two posts in one day! Amazing. Again, I am avoiding doing work at all costs. But because I’ve already posted today, I don’t have muuuuch more to say… except, enjoy!

“Well you have an affinity for your butt so…”

***

“She has an ego as big as Zimbabwe.”

***

“Control your snot.”

***

“It gets so thick to the point where you think you’re gonna blow a bubble.”

***

“That’s not a bear hug, that’s a beer hug.”

***

“This is literally the longest public pee I’ve ever taken in my life.”

***

“It was pissing with rain.”

***

“I looked like a sardine on the floor.”

***

“Sometimes spearmint makes me gag.”

***

“That hurts my soul.”

***

“My ears are dehydrated.”

***

“I thought I found a potato but it was just a mushroom.”

***

“I’m not a fan of his face.”

Well, I mean, look at that bod. Damn.

Well, I mean, look at that bod. Damn.

10 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: Beer Hugs and Pissing Rain”

  1. Is Zimbabwe very big? I’m not sure, but it is a country so it is at least bigger than a person.

  2. Austin says:

    Always love to read what your friends have to say. So quotable those college kids! :)

  3. One of your quotes is almost the same as one of our NZ sayings! We always say “it’s pissing down” meaning “it’s raining really heavily”..Basically haha I still love this feature!

  4. SEO says:

    I have a willing synthetic vision to get detail and can foresee troubles before they will occur.


Leave a Reply

