Overheard on the Hill: Labor Day and Doppelgangers

Yet again, I am posting late because Labor Day weekend proved to be rough. Between starting practice, trying to get enough sleep, and still trying to go out, things got a little hectic. From lots of sweat to eyeballs to doppelgangers (fun fact–apparently mine is Christina Appelgate… I was told that this week), the first week of classes sure did prove to be interesting.

“For every person in Iowa there’s a doppelganger in Idaho who loves potatoes instead of corn.”

***

“My hair gel is in my eyeballs right now.”

***

“There is rain dripping down my buttcrack.”

***

“You can’t tell me that’s a service bird.”

***

“I feel so full of chlorophyll.”

***

“Isn’t chlorophyll, like, sun?”

***

Well that looks painful.

Well that looks painful.

“Bellybuttons are my worst fear.”

***

“I would rather slide naked down a cactus. Just give me a saguaro and watch me go.”

***

“You’re sweating from your eyeballs.”

***

“My asshole is sweaty and I don’t like it.”

***

“Tequila happens sometimes.”

***

“My insides feel warm.”

***

“You’re hitting arteries!!”

***

“You keep the balls in your hand and then you put them where you want them.”

3 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: Labor Day and Doppelgangers”

  1. Austin says:

    I see your friends are only getting more profound with every passing week. :)


Leave a Reply

