Overheard on the Hill: O-Week Edition

I’m going to admit it–O-Week got the best of me. O-Week, or Orientation Week, begins the Friday before classes start when all of the freshman move to campus. Basically, it’s 5 nights of going out and partying. For me though, O-Week started last Sunday. It’s been rough and it explains why I’m writing the post I usually write on Mondays on a Thursday. I’ve been dead. Drinking and eating and sleeping, that’s pretty much it. I took off the night before classes on Tuesday, but I was back at it again last night and will be again tonight. On the bright side, with the return of hoards of students to campus, I have a TON of amazing, hysterical quotes! Happy O-Week!

“Make me get drunk and yell at Japan tonight.”

***

“I feel guilty showering.”

***

“It tastes like a hangover waiting to happen.”

***

“I feel you hearing me.”

***

“I have the metabolism of a donkey.”

***

“They bonded over booze.”

***

“I’m going to chase my shower with some Jergen’s lotion.”

Oh dear.

Oh dear.

***

“Miley Cyrus is my spirit animal!”

***

“I guess we’re drinking Mother Earth today.”

***

“It’s like ballsack on ballsack.”

***

“My butt is drippy today.”

***

“Do you ever feel like you’re in Forrest Gump the movie?

***

“If a fox and a wolf had sex on top of a unicorn, that would be my spirit animal.”

***

“Have you ever felt like an Irish mobster?”

***

“Teagles are like heaven in my crotch.”

***

“He’s literally like an innocent little tortoise.”

***

“I don’t believe that women should have to wear closed two shoes AND a bra. One of them has to be free.”

***

About a bra, “You could eat out of that thing it’s so big!”

***

“Give me black people music.”

***

“Bruises, so, do they like hurt?”

***

“Gelato comes from bulls and ice cream comes from cows.”

***

“Lean on your fellow tater tot…”

***

“It’s like puberty round dos.”

***

“I had tequila for dinner.”

***

“I know we didn’t have sex because my pants were still on.”

9 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: O-Week Edition”

  1. In my opinion, the performance of Miley Cyrus was both sad and irresponsible! She welcomed the influence she got as Hannah Montana but as a role model she is letting those followers down. As they say n the Spiderman comics, with great power comes great responsibility!

  2. Austin says:

    Have fun at school! Try to learn something…

  3. Bruises so do they like hurt? Nope!

  4. I FUCKING LOVE O-WEEK. BEST WEEK EVER.


Leave a Reply

