Overheard on the Hill: Wheelbarrows full of Cheese Fries and Jumping out of Planes

The week that brought me over 100 followers was not the most fruitful in terms of gathering quotes. The ones I have are funny, but I’m just talking numbers here. Luckily, many people are beginning to reappear on campus (I’m not sure I’m ready for the masses to arrive yet–summer here has been perfect!), and with their reappearance and the beginning of the semester right around the corner, I’m sure my numbers will rise a shit ton. Until then, enjoy!

“Ugh, the CIA keeps calling me.”

***

“I liked water polo until my horse drowned…”

***

“Was that the firefighter that started the fires?”

***

“The only plane I’ve ever flown in was the one I jumped out of.”

***

“It cradles my butt perfectly.”

***

“It’s the Bermuda Triangle of shits.”

***

“I was scared of ET.”

***

“It’s a wheelbarrow full of cheese fries.”

Believe it or not, there was not an image anywhere on the Internet of a wheelbarrow full of cheese fries.

Believe it or not, there was not an image anywhere on the Internet of a wheelbarrow full of cheese fries.

***

“It’s like you have a clone in disguise.”

***

“Son of a motherless goat!”

***

“Are you gonna put my skull back together?

***

“Every time I suffocate the bitch, she wakes up…”

One Comment on “Overheard on the Hill: Wheelbarrows full of Cheese Fries and Jumping out of Planes”

  1. Love the summer and hate when all the students start crowding the campus. Hey you should stop by my blog today and check out my first every Youtube video…


Leave a Reply

