Overheard on the Hill: Moby Dick and Smoking Bugs

Phew, made it just in time! Unfortunately, there aren’t as many quotes this week as there usually are, but there are still some damn good ones. And I know, I know, I promised more posts last week, but I got too caught up in that bumming it lifestyle at home that all I did was sleep. Oops.

“I’m gonna kick you right in the pouch.”

***

“I’m walking like this so I dry off.”

***

“Sweaty ass vag syndrome.”

***

Tired Fireball for the first time this weekend... nom nom nom.

Tired Fireball for the first time this weekend… nom nom nom.

“The speed limit is H now. Are you going H?”

***

“Man, I been shakin’ and bakin’ since I Moby Dick was a minnow.”

***

Before dating his girlfriend, “Before that they flocked. I had to beat them with a stick.”

***

“Aw I just sat on myself.”

***

“I might have to go in there and get a beer.”

***

“It’s called Dark Hollow Road? If I were a ghost I’d hang out there!”

***

“Quit trying to smoke the bugs!”

***

“Remember they’re laughing at you, not with you.”

***

Drunk woman at the bar, “Try bending over and getting fucked in the ass and smiling the whole time. That’s my life.”

9 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: Moby Dick and Smoking Bugs”

  1. :) Loved the speed limit is H and stop smoking the bugs.

  2. Austin says:

    What exactly does that woman at the bar do for a living???


Leave a Reply

