Overheard on the Hill: Alabama Slammers and Amanda Bynes

Wow guys, I’m so so sorry. I completely forgot to do an overheard post yesterday for some unknown reason. I just forgot. Poof. Nothing in my mind. I’ll make up for it though with tons of good posts this week! Enjoy!

“They’re gonna track ya. They know!”

***

“You found a dollar in chapstick.”

***

“Don’t choose the high socks.”

***

“Living is expensive.”

***

Alabama-Slammer“They call them Alabama Slammers for a reason. They slam you. They slam you!!!”

***

“I did my hair for this shit, I better get some!”

***

“All about the cancer. Gotta spread the love.”

***

“Strengthening the human race. One genetic mutation at a time.”

***

“I hate people with belly buttons.”

***

“Let’s cheers with our pizza.”

***

“I will cut your titties off.”

***

“You’ll be happy to know he has a small dick.”

***

“THERE ARE GHOSTS IN SUBWAY.”

***

“Ouch-kabibble.”

***

“I’m too black for this.”

***

“I was too absorbed in Sports Center.”

***

“If you’ve got a square jaw and thick eyebrows, gimme dat.”

***

“Put that sucker to rest.”

***

“Can’t burn the brain bucket!”

***

“I’m all about backyards.”

***

“She didn’t even know what the right side of third base was.”

***

“It’s like a yo-yo without any string.”

***

“Touch me with your feet and I will cut off every appendage you have.”

***

“I’m gonna punch you in the dick.”

***

“Don’t get angry, get even.”

***

“Jackin’ off cause he was mad at it.”

***

“Dude I really like her, I haven’t cheated on her yet.”

***

About Amanda Bynes, “She’s going through a Lindsay Lohan phase with a splash of Britney Spears.”

Poor Amanda. Come back to us!

Poor Amanda. Come back to us!

 

8 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: Alabama Slammers and Amanda Bynes”

  1. Austin says:

    Hilarious as always. Thanks for remembering us out here waiting patiently in Blogland. :D

  2. boredlandia says:

    Loved this! First time your blog and it will so not be my last.

  3. That explains why Subway is such crap. Ghosts haunt that place.


Leave a Reply

