Overheard on the Hill: Bad Decisions Wednesdays and Free Calories

Just a heads up, this weeks quotes aren’t the best. Don’t get me wrong, there are quite a few gems in there, but there also aren’t as many quotes in terms of numbers. Maybe it had something to do with the fact that my roomie was away at Nerd Camp all week and I was left all alone! Ack.

“I do squats with scuba tanks. I bench press scuba tanks. I miss Friedman Center. Tell the platforms I say hi!”

***

“Pizza dough won’t judge me.”

***

“My back is a waterfall.”

***

“Admiral Nelson’s… Captain Morgan’s retarded cousin.”

***

“‘Bad Decisions Wednesday” can’t lead to ‘Let’s Get Fired Thursday.'”

***

“If they look weird, don’t linger.”

***

“I have rules for calories. If it’s free, it doesn’t count. If you’re drunk, it doesn’t count. If you eat it standing up, then it’s only a snack!”

***

“I look like a fat turtle.”

***

“I always struggle with my butthole.”

***

“You’re so mean to my arms.”

***

“I was older than you before you were born.”

***

“You just touched fart by the way.”

***

“My life is a country song.”

***

“I can be blacker than you if you just taught me.”

What happened? Though I can't help but love her new song...

What happened? Though I can’t help but love her new song…

***

“OH SHIT, Miley Cyrus!”

***

“He was a sketchy ass.”

***

“I don’t have anymore drugs.”

***

“I’m number 80 on the field, but number one in your heart.”

***

“I used to fuck gay, but not anymore.”

***

“I’m drowning in fabric.”

***

I wish it did say waffle fries. NOM.

I wish it did say waffle fries. NOM.

“It’s like an airplane roller coaster in the sky.”

***

“That says ‘mufflers and pipes’ and I thought it said ‘waffle fries.”

***

“Happiness is a taco in your hand at one in the morning.”

6 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: Bad Decisions Wednesdays and Free Calories”

  1. I read the word ‘taco’ and my stomach actually growled! Haha I wouldn’t say no to one right now!


Leave a Reply

