Overheard on the Hill: 21st Birthday Edition

Okay, I’ll be the first to admit it–it’s been over 3 weeks since my 21st birthday and I’ve been seriously slacking on my blog. Let’s just say that I’ve been… recovering. Yes, my birthday weekend was so much fun that I’ve needed this long to be functioning again. Well, that and finals and moving and all that jazz. Whatever. I’m back and I’m ready to go. I’ve got plenty of ideas for future posts (hey, just because I wasn’t posting doesn’t mean I wasn’t thinking about blogging!), so don’t fret! Here are the best of the best quotes from my 21st birthday!

“I think an ant went down my butt crack.”

***

“I have to poop already. This is either gonna be a really good day or a really bad day.”

***

“I talked to my ramen.”

***

“I feel weird. My homeostasis is off.”

***

“It’s so dry. It makes my fucking tongue hurt.”

***

“There was a hummus related incident.”

***

“All my heels are orthopedic.”

***

“You called her a fucking c*nt and knocked her dentures out!”

***

“My eye wrinkles are chafing.”

Buster Posey's parents, apparently.

Buster Posey’s parents, apparently.

***

“Who names their kid Buster?”

***

“I went to a gay bar for my 21st birthday and all the men bought me drinks cause they were trying to hook up with my brother.”

***

“I would totally hook up with a girl if I could get it up.”

***

“Chase the shot with a high five.”

***

“Let’s roofie her out of love.”

***

“I’m going to be in a fucking cave for my 21st birthday.”

***

“If someone hits us from behind, we’re gonna die.”

***

“We’re having an anal kind of conversation right now.”

***

“Chivalry is dead, let men piss.”

***

“Who needs a level when we have a fishtank?”

***

“I finally got over my hangover at 10:04 PM.”

2 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill: 21st Birthday Edition”

  1. My homeostatis is really off.

  2. Austin says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! Good luck with the recovery… :D


Leave a Reply

