Overheard on the Hill, Part 12

This past week has been really crazy. And the next two weeks will be, too. I go from having very little work all semester to having every single thing due in the same 1 1/2 week span. WTF. It’s like my professors are conspiring against me and decide to make everything do at the same time. As if they specifically want to make my life hell. Yay! On a sidenote… less than three weeks until I hit the big 2-1!!

“I wrote 13 pages and was only supposed to write 6. AND did Sammy’s homework.”

***

“I really love calculus. I just think it’s really fun.”

What?? This person is crazy.

***

“That’s why they tell you to eat yogurt. Just not for your vagina…”

***

“I was waterskiing over the summer and crashed and it was basically like an enema.”

***

These things are evil.

These things are evil.

“You remind me of a creepy Easter Bunny.”

***

After a night out, “The struggle is real today.”

***

“This wind needs to chill the fuck out.”

***

“I just need a Xanax and a nap.”

***

“Adderall. It works. Makes you focus and makes you skinny.”

***

Cheers-ing with shots, “To love and bad bitches and that being our fucking problem. And we’re okay with it.”

***

“I wanna fart before we leave.”

***

“I make the last drink I take before I blackout to Jesus.”

***

“The level and speed that pants came off is astounding.”

***

“I would say we’re loitering. I would say that’s a fair assessment of what we’re doing right now.”

***

“No, my dad is not a lizard.”

***

“This is the best gift I’ve ever received since life.”

***

“I’m Ke$sha and Beyonce’s love child, Keyonce.”

***

When the Penn players were being obnoxious and singing, “I want to roll my windows down and cruise over their heads.”

***

“All I have is softball and alcohol.”

***

“Stop feeling up straight people!”

***

“Can I sit on the TV?”

***

“I got hit by a fucking Honda Element. Again.”

***

“I’m very much not black.”

***

“Your knees made me burp.”

8 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill, Part 12”

  1. My dad is also not a lizard. These things are priceless. I hate when they cram all the finals at the same time.

  2. Austin says:

    I used that same crazy Easter Bunny pic on one of my posts. Pretty creepy picture, don’t you think?


Leave a Reply

