Overheard on the Hill, Part 9

I’ll admit, these aren’t as zany as what I heard on spring break, but they’re pretty good. From sunburn to baseball to computers and STDS, I sure have collected an interesting group of quotes for your reading pleasure. Enjoy!

“One time I de-sanctified a Lating church because I didn’t have a head covering.”

***

“I like Jews I just don’t want to eat their food.”

***

“This just came off my chest. Who wants it?”

***

I love me some baseball pants. And Pat Burrell. GO PHILLIES!

I love me some baseball pants. And Pat Burrell. GO PHILLIES!

“The baseball pants are really doing it for me right now.”

***

A girl at the baseball game, “Oh look, they scored a goal!”

***

“Will you warm my ass?”

***

“I was sitting there, wondering if it was real life or not.”

***

“The computer just shit itself.”

***

“You know what I hate? Bitches and hoes.”

***

“You only get herpes once.”

***

“OH MY GOD I need more bread. I need more sugar. There isn’t enough chicken feet! OH MY GOD why isn’t anybody selling chicken feet?!”

***

“I took karate and used it for bad.”

***

“You can’t change stupid.”

***

“Strong like bull. Smart like tractor.”

***

“Can you redshirt if you get pregnant?

2 Comments on “Overheard on the Hill, Part 9”

  1. This just came off my chest. Depends who said it and what the audience was. Could be all kinds of crazy.


Leave a Reply

